50 Great Websites For Web Developers

1. Hidden Tools https://hiddentools.dev/
2. Music For Programming https://musicforprogramming.net/
3. Programming Language Convertor https://ide.onelang.io/
4. HTTP Cat https://http.cat/
5. Iconscout https://iconscout.com/
6. CSS Zen Garden http://www.csszengarden.com/
7. A List Apart https://alistapart.com/
8. Code Project https://www.codeproject.com/
9. Scotch https://scotch.io/
10. TutsPlus https://tutsplus.com/
11. Creative Blog https://www.creativebloq.com/
12. Codrops https://tympanus.net/codrops/
13. MDN Web Docs https://developer.mozilla.org/zh-CN/
14. The Odin Project https://www.theodinproject.com/
15. Code Wars https://www.codewars.com/
16. WpSessions https://wpsessions.com/
17. CSS Autor https://cssauthor.com/
18. Laracasts https://laracasts.com/
19. Web Design News https://www.webdesignernews.com/
20. UX Movement https://uxmovement.com/
21. Gradient Magic https://www.gradientmagic.com/
22. Trianglify https://trianglify.io/
23. CSS Tricks https://css-tricks.com/
24. Free Frontend https://freefrontend.com/
25. Code My UI https://codemyui.com/
26. CSS Reference https://cssreference.io/
27. HTML Reference https://htmlreference.io/
28. Frontend Mentor https://www.frontendmentor.io/
29. Site Point https://www.sitepoint.com/
30. Free CSS https://www.free-css.com/
31. Awesome Python https://pythonawesome.com/
32. Fun JavaScript Projects https://fun-javascript-projects.com/
33. Daily Dev https://daily.dev/
34. Dev Docs https://devdocs.io/
35. ShortCode Dev https://shortcode.dev/
36. What Runs https://www.whatruns.com/
37. 1LOC https://1loc.dev/
38. Web Code Tools https://webcode.tools/
39. Am i Responsive http://ami.responsivedesign.is/
40. Shape Divider https://www.shapedivider.app/
41. Fancy Border Radius https://9elements.github.io/fancy-border-radius/
42. CSS Gradient https://cssgradient.io/
43. CSS Clip Path https://bennettfeely.com/clippy/
44. CSS Layout https://csslayout.io/
45. 30 Seconds Of Code https://www.30secondsofcode.org/
46. Undraw https://undraw.co/
47. Humaaans https://www.humaaans.com/
48. W3 Layouts https://w3layouts.com/
49. Templatemo https://templatemo.com/
50. Tooplate https://www.tooplate.com/